/exciting things

I’m so tantalizingly close to being done with my first year of grad school that I can practically taste it. The only thing separating me from four months of freedom is a 3 page paper and a discussion board leader assignment. By Friday, for better or worse, I’ll be done.

I’m starting to get really excited about all of the things coming up this summer. Lots of wedding stuff for the two weddings I’m in in August and September. My cousin and I are having a girls weekend in the middle of May since I can’t make her bachelorette party-we’re staying overnight in a hotel and getting our matching tattoos =) I know that these four months of no school are going to go by so quickly, but I can’t wait for copious amounts of time to read books, watch movies, see friends and other stuff. I hope this is a great summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

